Cross-Toronto Community Development Corporation operating as Fresh Start Cleaning and Maintenance

get a free quote

416-504-4262


Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Message

Enter Captcha
captcha

Address:

3345 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M6P 2A6
open in google maps

Phone: 416-504-4262

Fax: 416-504-3429

Contact Information:

Richard Worr, Executive Director
416-504-4262, Ext. #225
Richard@freshstartclean.com

Debra Anderson, Finance Administrator
416-504-4262, Ext. #221
Debra@freshstartclean.com

Karen Schwartz, Human Resources Coordinator
416-504-4262, Ext. #227
Karen@freshstartclean.com

Anna Albrecht, Customer Relations Coordinator
416-504-4262, Ext. #222
Anna@freshstartclean.com

Natasha Slisarenko-Hyde, Scheduler/Administrative Assistant
416-504-4262, Ext. #226
Natasha@freshstartclean.com

Nancy Chipman, Payroll Clerk
416-504-4262, Ext. #242
Nancy@freshstartclean.com