Contact

Address:

3345 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M6P 2A6 open in google maps

Phone: 416-504-4262

Fax: 416-504-3429

Contact Information:

Richard Worr, Executive Director 416-504-4262, Ext. #225 Richard@freshstartclean.com

Debra Anderson, Finance Administrator 416-504-4262, Ext. #221 Debra@freshstartclean.com

Karen Schwartz, Human Resources Coordinator 416-504-4262, Ext. #227 Karen@freshstartclean.com

Anna Albrecht, Customer Relations Coordinator 416-504-4262, Ext. #222 Anna@freshstartclean.com

Angela Hye-Jin Song, Scheduler/Administrative Assistant 416-504-4262, Ext. #226 Angela@freshstartclean.com

Nancy Chipman, Payroll Clerk 416-504-4262, Ext. #242 Nancy@freshstartclean.com

Call Now Button